Archive

The battle for Italy rages on.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Arts and Sciences Badge
A call to the artisans of the Outlands! Come show your works on April 14. Caerthe will also be investing our new Baron and Baroness.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 8:00pm
Caerthean heraldry on display.  Photo credit www.facebook.com/DeniseKClark
Caerthe 12th Night and War Practice
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
The Queen's Prize Tourney is a mentoring and learning opportunity for new or budding artisans in the Outlands.
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Stag's Con, the Premier Service Event in the Outlands. A Collegium of Service.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Prowess and chivalry on display at the Tournament of Tournaments
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Caerthen Champions, come for a weekend of tournaments for Caerthe's new champions.
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Over the Memorial Day weekend, two Condottieri Generals will face off to determine who will be the one to sack Venice.
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00am to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 1:00pm