Archive

Banners
A weekend of fun and merriment!
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Golden Thimble 2019 is cancelled
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Caerthe war practice
The Caerthe war practice will be January 6th at Douglas County Fairgrounds.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Dancing
Come feast, dance, and shop with Caerthe on January 5th
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
The battle for Italy rages on.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Arts and Sciences Badge
A call to the artisans of the Outlands! Come show your works on April 14. Caerthe will also be investing our new Baron and Baroness.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 8:00pm
Caerthean heraldry on display.  Photo credit www.facebook.com/DeniseKClark
Caerthe 12th Night and War Practice
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
The Queen's Prize Tourney is a mentoring and learning opportunity for new or budding artisans in the Outlands.
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm